Is thomas jefferson on the nickel?

Yes, President Thomas Jefferson is on the U.S. nickel.

---

The man on the nickel is President Thomas Jefferson, who took his place there in 1938.

---

Yes. President Thomas Jefferson is on the nickel.

---

Yes, Thomas Jefferson is depicted on the US nickel.