Who is marty and mcgee?

Ryan McGee co-hosts Marty & McGee alongside Marty Smith. In 2015 the podcast was promoted to a regular weekend time slot on ESPN Radio and in 2018 a TV version of the show began on the SEC Network. He usually has a beard but shaved it recently.