What's the coffin song?

Coffin " is a song by Jessie Reyez, released from her debut full-length studio album Before Love Came to Kill. So on March 27, 2020 via FMLY/ Island Records. It features a rap verse from Eminem. Despite never being released as a single, the song has managed to chart in Canada.