What is iso profile alcohol?

The correct word is isopropyl alcohol, which is a colorless, flammable chemical compound with the chemical formula CH3CHOHCH3. It is used in the manufacture of many industrial and household chemicals and is a common ingredient in chemicals such as antiseptics, disinfectants, and detergents.