Is goldberg the universal champion?

He is best known for his time in World Championship Wrestling (WCW) and WWE. ... He is also the only man in history to have been WCW World Heavyweight, WWE World Heavyweight, and WWE Universal Champion. Before he was a professional wrestler, Goldberg was a professional football player.