Is bubba wallace adopted?

Wallace was born in Mobile, Alabama, and raised in the city of Concord, North Carolina, where he attended Northwest Cabarrus High School. Born to a black mother and white father, Wallace is the son of Darrell Wallace Sr. and Desiree Wallace.