What do animals in minecraft eat?

Chickens: seeds, pumpkin seeds and melon seeds. Cows: wheat. Horses: golden apples and golden carrots. Mooshrooms: wheat. Ocelots: raw fish, raw salmon, clownfish and puffers. Pigs: carrots and potatoes. Rabbits: dandelions, carrot, gold carrot. Sheep: Wheat. Wolves: cooked or uncooked meat and fish