How long is a pteranodon?

The wingspan of an average adult male Pteranodon was 18 feet. Adult females were much smaller, averaging 12 feet in wingspan. A large specimen of Pteranodon longiceps is estimated to have a wingspan of 20.5–21.3 feet, a body length of 8.5 feet and body mass of 110 pounds.