Who is tom loc?

Anthony Terrell Smith, born March 3, 1966, better known by his stage name Tone Lōc, is an American rapper, actor, voice actor, and producer. He is known for his raspy voice, his hit songs "Wild Thing" and "Funky Cold Medina", for which he was nominated for a Grammy Award.