What are good christmas gifts for ten year olds?

Ten year olds like things they can interact with. Boys usually like remote control cars, bikes, lightsabers, and models. Some will still like Legos. Girls are usually more social and are already trying to act older so many will appreciate new clothes, and games. It often depends on the child.