Who made paw patrol?

Paw Patrol is a Canadian animated television series that was created by Keith Chapman and produced by Spin Master Entertainment. The show premiered in 2013 and has since become popular. It features a team of rescue dogs who go on missions to protect their community using various vehicles and gadgets