How much is a hundred grams in tablespoons?

Grams to tablespoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 100 g equals to 6.6 tablespoons, 100 g of flour equals to 11 tablespoons.