Where was the movie i care a lot filmed?

The comedy thriller 'I Care A Lot' was made in Massachusetts. The film was based in Norwood and filmed in 10 cities and towns including: Boston, Braintree, Dedham, Medfield, Millis, Natick, Rockport, Watertown, Wayland, and Wellesley.