What does the year of the rabbit stand for?

Rabbits symbolize peace and relaxation, so we can expect a calm 2023, cross-cultural communications strategist Dottie Li told Seventeen. "Because of the rabbit's characteristics, we can expect relaxation, fluidity, quietness and contemplation."