What's the fastest r. c.?

The fastest battery-powered (RC) remote-controlled model car is the "Radio Controlled Bullet" at a speed of 325.12 kmph (202.02 mph), built by Nic Case (USA) in Saint George, Utah, on 25 October 2014. The speed run was taken at the Radio Operated Scale Speed Association World Championships.