What is the first song ever created?

Music dates back to the beginning of man. Automatic music reproduction traces back to the 9th century when the Banū Mūsābrothers invented the earliest known mechanical musical instrument. An 1860 phonautogram by Édouard-Léon Scott de Martinville is the earliest known recording of a person singing.