What is santas workshop?

Santa's workshop is the place where all the elves at the North Pole make toys for children. It has all kinds of tools, a hot cocoa machine, and a pantry filled with cookies. Every Christmas Eve, Santa loads the toys on his sleigh and delivers them to children around the world.