What does n. f. t. mean?

The definition depends upon the context in which it's used. It can mean any of the following: Not For Tourists, National Film Theatre, Network Fault Tolerance, National Foundation for Transplants, No Free Ticket, National Field Trial, Newfoundland Time, Neurofeedback Therapy, Not For Trade & more.