Who is shadow bonnie from five nights at freddy's?

RWQFSFASXC RWQFSFASXC (also known as Shadow Bonnie or RWQ for short) is a mysterious shadow counterpart of Toy Bonnie from the Five Nights at Freddy's series. He first appeared in Five Nights at Freddy's 2.