Is sofi stadium in indoor stadium?

So-Fi stadium is an indoor-outdoor stadium. The stadium's single layer ethylene tetrafluoroethylene roof provides coverage rain or shine. It filters guests from direct sunlight and reduces solar gain. The roof has a series of operable panels around the perimeter that can open and close.