Did raymond burr ever marry?

Burr married Isabella Ward January 10, 1948. Divorced in 1952. Burr met Robert Benevides. Robert gave up acting to be a consultant for Perry Mason movies. They were domestic partners until Burr's death in 1993. Burr had not revealed his sexuality in his lifetime, reported in the press upon his death