What is keto in the age of wonder beasts?

It is an American animated television series created by Radford Sechrist, adapted from his 2015 webcomic Kipo. The series is produced by DreamWorks Animation Television and animated by South Korean studio Mir. Its first season of ten episodes premiered on Netflix on January 14, 2020.