Is there a fat tailed parrot?

There are fat tailed sheep, gerbils, lemurs, geckos, dunnarts, and scorpions, but no fat tailed parrots. There are parrots who are short tailed, long tailed, and sharp tailed, but nope, no fat tailed parrots.