Does coca-cola have doctor pepper?

Coca-Cola does not have Dr. Pepper inside it. They are two separate drinks. Dr. Pepper is owned by Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., formerly Green Mountain Coffee Roasters and Keurig Green Mountain.