Tell me the story of jake and the never land pirates?

Jake and the Never Land Pirates is a children's animated show based on Disney's Peter Pan. The main characters include Jake, Izzy, Cubby, and their parrot Skully, as a pirate band who compete against Captain Hook and his pirate crew to find assorted treasures.