Name all the animals in australia?

There is not enough space to include all the animals of Australia, but the 15 best known unique wild animals of Australia are: Kangaroo, koala, echidna, platypus, wombat, macrotis, wallaby, sugar glider, tiger quoll, cane toad, thorny dragon, inland taipan, Tasmanian devil, goanna and dingo.