What's a neutrogen?

Neutrogena? Neutrogena is an American brand of skin care, hair care and cosmetics, that is headquartered in Los Angeles, California. Neutrogena was founded in 1930 by Emanuel Stolaroff, and was originally a cosmetics company named Natone.