What is venezuelan beaver cheese?

"Venezuelan Beaver Cheese" is a fictitious type of cheese but it has been mentioned in Monty Python's The Meaning of Life (PC game), Sierra's computer adventure game Leisure Suit Larry 7, and in the webcomic Triangle and Robert.