Who created movie star planet?

Caspar Strandbygaard “My name is Caspar Strandbygaard and I'm the CTO of MovieStarPlanet. I have been working in the games industry for more than 12 years, with various roles ranging from programmer and lead programmer over middle-management to executive management.Nov 24, 2017