What is a greenhouse academy?

Greenhouse Academy is a tween drama television series released by Netflix, Based on the Israeli television series The Greenhouse (Ha-Hamama).

---

Greenhouse Academy is a tween drama television series released by Netflix. Based on the Israeli television series The Greenhouse (Ha-Hamama), created by Giora Chamizer, the series was adapted for international audiences by Chamizer and Paula Yoo.