Who is colbie smothers?

Jacoba “Cobie” Smulders is a Canadian actress and model. She is known for starring as Robin Scherbatsky in the CBS sitcom How I Met Your Mother. Smulders has also portrayed S.H.I.E.L.D. agent Maria Hill in six Marvel Cinematic Universe films, beginning with The Avengers in 2012.