Who is colbie smothers?

Jacoba “Cobie” Smulders is a Canadian actress and model. She is known for starring as Robin Scherbatsky in the CBS sitcom How I Met Your Mother. Smulders has also portrayed S.H.I.E.L.D. agent Maria Hill in six Marvel Cinematic Universe films, beginning with The Avengers in 2012.

---

Colbie Smulders, if that is who you mean, is a Canadian-American actress who is known for playing Robin in the TV show How I Met Your Mother, as well as Agent Maria Hill in the Marvel cinematic universe movies.