What jedi master was intorduced in empire strikes back?

Jedi master Yoda was introduced in Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back, a 1980 American epic space opera film directed by Irvin Kershner from a screenplay by Leigh Brackett and Lawrence Kasdan, based on a story by George Lucas.