What is wasabi made out of?

Wasabi is Wasabi a Japanese horseradish, but that green glob with your sushi has probably never seen real wasabi most likely has the following horseradish, lactose, sorbitol, corn oil, salt, water, artificial flavour, xanthan gum, turmeric, and artificial colours.