What's a bone doctor?

A bone doctor, or an orthopedic doctor, focuses on the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of bones, joints, ligaments, tendons, muscles and nerves. Some orthopedists are generalists, while others specialize in certain areas of the body..

---

An Orthopedist.