What are some famous celebrity reptilians?

Mark Zuckerberg, Donald Rumsfeld, New Zealand's prime minister and George W. Bush have been accused of being lizard people,

---

Mark Zuckerberg, Donald Rumsfeld, New Zealand's prime minister and George W. Bush have been accused of being lizard people,