Who plays henry danger?

Jace Norman is best known for his starring role in Nickelodeon's hit TV series Henry Danger.

---

Jace Norman is an actor and producer. He portrays Henry Hart in Henry Danger and The Adventures of Kid Danger. He won the 2017, 2018, and 2019 Kids Choice Award for Favorite Male TV Star for his role on the show.