What's the zodiac for december?

From December first through December twenty-second the sign of the zodiac is Sagittarius, the Archer. December 23 through December thirty first fall under the sign of Capricorn, the Goat.

---

The December's Zodiac signs are Sagittarius (until December 21) and Capricorn (December 22 - December 31).