How do i get into the c. i. a.?

No matter the job at the CIA-including student internships & fellowships-you will need a Top Secret clearance with full-scope polygraph, according to the CIA’s office of public affairs. Most, though not all, CIA jobs require a bachelor’s degree. Graduate degrees are not required for most positions.