Who is siren head?

Siren Head is a short atmospheric PS1 styled horror game with a huge spindly siren-headed monster that bellows random sound bites, alarms and screams from its siren heads as it chases you.

---

Siren head is a fictional monster, created by The Canadian artist Trevor Henderson, in 2018, who specializes in the creation of strange creatures, and who’s work was popularized in 2020 thanks to several Youtube videos.

---

Siren Head is an urban legend made by Trevor Henderson. It is an enormous, emaciated being with a pair of sirens where a head would normally go, capable of emitting various noises, including sirens, radio broadcasts, white noise, and human voices.

---

A Siren Head is a short atmospheric PS1 styled horror game with a huge spindly siren-headed monster that bellows random sound bites, alarms and screams from its siren heads as it chases you.