What is creeper aw man?

Creeper, aww man, is the opening lyrics of Youtuber Captain Sparklez’s song Revenge. Revenge is a parody of DJ’s Got us falling in love again. The song was out for about 8 years when it suddenly regained large amounts of popularity in mid 2019 becoming a popular meme for about a month or so.