Do reindeer's eat meat?

Reindeer are grazers, meaning they eat vegetation, bark and grasses. Their hooves are broad and large making them ideal for walking on deep snow and digging deep to find sprouts and tundra buried in deep snow along mountain sides and polar slopes.