What were the 3 atomic bombs called?

Three atomic bombs were exploded near the end of World War 2. The first was not named, but was used in the important test of the concept, called Trinity. The other two bombs, called Little Boy and Fat Man, were dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, Japan.