Do you know zayn from ninjago?

Zane is a Nindroid created by the Dr. Julien in his hidden workshop in Birchwood Forest. Dr. Julien brought Zane up like a son, teaching him lots of useful life skills, and Zane gained his Ice Power after a random visit one night by an old man, the Elemental Master of Ice.