Who's eleven in stranger things?

Eleven is played by English actress Millie Bobby Brown, the character is a girl with psychokinetic and telepathic abilities.

---

The character named "eleven" in the Netflix series, "stranger things", is the daughter of Terry Ives, a participant in the M. K. Ultra experiments conducted by the CIA. She was taken at birth by the CIA for her psychokinetic abilities. Her role is played by English actress, Millie Bobby Brown.