What is the saying for snakes?

Red on Black's a friend of Jack, Red on Yellow will kill a fellow. Or red touches black friend of jack, red touches yellow kill a fellow. a good way to remember some striped snakes is an old saying, red on yellow kills a fella, red on black venom lack.