Where is tuscany alabama?

Tuscaloosa is a city in and the seat of Tuscaloosa County in west-central Alabama on the Black Warrior River where the Gulf Coastal and Piedmont plains meet. It’s is Alabama's fifth-largest city with an estimated 2019 population of 101,129.