What is the biggest puzzle ever made?

Per the Guinness Book of World Records, a jigsaw puzzle of a Lotus flower completed by 1600 students at the Phu Tho Stadium in Vietnam holds the record. It had 551,232 pieces and measured 48 feet, 8.64 inches x 76 feet, 1.38 inches.