What is the only country that displays people on their flag?

The flag of Belize was adopted on 21 September 1981, the day Belize became independent. It consists of the Coat of Arms on a blue field with red stripes at the top and bottom. British Honduras obtained a coat of arms on 28 January 1907, which formed the basis of the badge used on British ensigns.