Who covered tiny dancer?

At least 66 musical artists have covered “Tiny Dancer” since it was originally released in November 1971. This includes artists as diverse as Red Hot Chili Peppers, in 1998, Tim McGraw, in 2002, and Florence & The Machine, in 2018.

---

In 2022, Brittney Spears and Elton John released “Hold Me Closer,” a reimagined duet of John's song “Tiny Dancer.” The song was Spears' first release in six years.