Who is involved in the french revolution?

The history of the French Revolution includes Napoleon Bonaparte, Jacques-Pierre Brissot, Charles de Calonne, Lazare Carnot, Marquis de Lafayette, Louis XVI, Marie-Antoinette, Jacques Necker, Maximilien Robespierre, and Emmanuel-Joseph Sieyès. Louis XVI and his wife Marie-Antoinette were executed.